See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.6 /5
66 reviews
Jun 7, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Terri
Omigosh!!! Seriously a wonderful experience. After a horrific Mayflower experience 7 years ago this was totally opposite. Bekins/Wheaton was spot on. We moved from Chicago to Atlanta and we were confident and at ease waiting on the truck to deliver our home. Harvey Russell is the driver you want to request! Ol boy felt like family by the end.
May 24, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. SM
Moved from CA to GA. Best move ever! Cost Estimate was middle of the companies we received quotes from but we developed a trust with the Bekins agent. Packers arrived on time, driver and loaders arrived on time and all household goods were loaded within 6 hours. The Bekins customer service rep checked in with us several times while the truck was intransit. The truck arrived on time, the unloaders arrived on time. Because of a long and winding driveway the unloading process required a smaller truck to move the household goods to the house, basically double handling. The Bekins driver was aware of the long drive and drove his tractor by the street and driveway to scope out the requirement the day before the unloading. The unpacking of the high dollar and fragile items were quickly completed, nothing was damages. The process was easy from start to finish. Expertly handled! The driver was an excellent manager, controlling the entire operation. We are truly impressed.
May 19, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
I had a good experience with Bekins Van Lines. Bekins moved five tons of my stuff 1,500 miles, in February, to my new home in a rural, agricultural area far up north where the weather is often brutal. I don't know how they could have done a better job - they did just what they said they were going to do and I was kept effectively apprised of progress throughout the process. That's all I expect and more.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 24, 2017:
Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about Bekins Van Lines. We're happy we could provide you with a positive moving experience. Please let us know if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 9, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Marcia
Very professional service -- I was impressed at the care they demonstrated to wrap my things carefully for shipment.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 9, 2017:
Hello, Marcia, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
May 4, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Jacqui
Fabulous!! Moved across country with not 1 problem. Pat, the driver of the truck was amazing. Both crews that loaded and unloaded my belongings were so nice and took very good care of everything. I would highly recommend Bekins Bam Lines
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 4, 2017:
Hello Jacqui Dundovich, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Pat and his crew. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 3, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. GARY
The Bekins Team in North Little Rock, Arkansas were great to deal with. My closing was delayed several times and Don and his team were able to change schedules to meet what I needed. Everyone I spoke to was professional and went out of their way to assist me! The Salesperson, scheduler, driver and loaders/unloaders were all great to work with!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 4, 2017:
Gary, we really appreciate your positive review! I am happy to hear the team at Brandon Moving & Storage made your move a successful one. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to everyone involved. Thank you again and I hope you enjoy your new home!
Apr 25, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dede
This is the 3rd move coordinated through ITS Global - Bekins in Portland . Outstanding service start to finish in an interstate move. We are very pleased. Great pricing as well.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Apr 26, 2017:
Dede Dejager, thank you so much for the positive review! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team at ITS Global. Wishing you the best in your new home!
Apr 15, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Charles
A few things were busted,once we started unpacking everything don't sure from being tossed around or poor packing, other wise everything was good
Apr 15, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Judi
The movers were fantastic and Cust Service at Boyer Rosene were AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Apr 26, 2017:
Judi Dequaker, we are very happy to hear Boyer-Rosene customer service team provided you with a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
Apr 11, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dale