See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.5 /5
84 reviews
Nov 22, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tim
Our move went great from start to finish! Professional in person estimate from Mike boerman. My driver Carlos and his loading crew showed up on time and did a great job loading! Carlos went from illinois to florida and arrived earlier than estimated! He and his unloading crew did a great job too!
Nov 20, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Christine
Bekins was our best bid and the only company that would actually come to the house. They were great on both ends of the interstate move.
Nov 8, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. William
First time move so we were extremely worried which turned out to be for nothing. Bekins moved my entire house from IL to TN with only a small plastic tub broken, basically, no big deal. Driver and his help on both ends did a fantastic job. My only complaint was the estimator missed the mark by 40% regarding weight, however Bekins called me and had a reasonable solution in place before I even said anything. Fantastic customer service from top to bottom. If we move again I know who I am calling. Highly recommend to anyone!
Oct 31, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Silvia
Good costumer service very punctual, honest
Oct 25, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. JULIE
Great service
Oct 24, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. James
I recently used Bekins Van Lines for a cross country move from Seattle WA to Orlando FL. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend Bekins for your next move. The estimator from Bekins Northwest was very professional, timely and answered all our questions. He offered a comprehensive estimate including options for storage just in case our Orlando home was not ready at the time of arrival. The Bekins driver managed the loading process in Seattle and provided his contact information before leaving. He provided at least two updates while in transit and communications on the delivery was outstanding. Because he managed the loading, he was also very familiar with set-up requirements for several pieces of furniture that required assembly. Overall the packing and delivery crews were excellent. My only complaint was one of the packers did a substandard job on several boxes that caused damage. Every other aspect of Bekins service was excellent and more than outweighed this one issue. Bekins was also very supportive and timely in processing the damage claim. I would highly recommend Bekins for your next move.
Oct 3, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Joann
The crew took very good care of all my property during my move from NJ to Florida. They were all very respectful, professional and pleasant to deal with. The people in the office kept in touch with me the whole time, from the day my things were picked up until they were delivered. I did have to wait a week longer for my things because we moved during hurricane Irma, but I'm not in any way complaining. There was no gas for them to travel down here. They put everything exactly where I wanted my things. The prices were a good value to me for what all we had. If I ever move again, I would only use Bekins! Damien Bennet Joann Dunn
Aug 2, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Elizabeth
The driver was terrific, kept in contact with us as he drove cross country. He was polite, efficient, careful. Right on time too!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 2, 2017:
We're glad to hear about your great experience with our driver, Elizabeth! Thanks for moving with Bekins!
Jul 26, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Carolyn
Bekins Van Lines recently completed a move for me from Seattle to Atlanta. The crew at origin was on time, professional, courteous and finished packing and loading in less time than estimated. The driver and helper at destination were there exactly on time. They were professional, courteous and hard working. It was 92 degrees the day they unloaded and hauled my belongings up the hill to their final resting place. Nothing was broken or missing!!!! I would definitely use Bekins if I ever have to move again! Carolyn
Jul 23, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Raj
A thorough professional team!