See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.5 /5
89 reviews
Feb 15, 2018
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Cristina
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Excellent customer service from the estimator, the guy who provided the boxes, the truck driver and the loader who picked up my items to the guys who delivered my property at their final destination. Would definitely used them again and would recommend.
Feb 4, 2018
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Christine
Amazing service, fair price, top notch team! Absolutely flawless move from Virginia to Florida!
Jan 16, 2018
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Natalie
Driver, loading crew, and unloading crew were outstanding. Service was careful but fast. Could not be more pleased.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 18, 2018:
Thanks a lot, Natalie! Enjoy your new home!
Jan 10, 2018
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Chris
My experience with Bekins and especially their Amityville affiliate Maffucci Storage was excellent. Trying times moving interstate after 26 years. All contacts were professional from beginning to end. Thank You
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jan 11, 2018:
Thanks Chris! We're so glad your move went smoothly and so grateful for your kind review!
Nov 22, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tim
Our move went great from start to finish! Professional in person estimate from Mike boerman. My driver Carlos and his loading crew showed up on time and did a great job loading! Carlos went from illinois to florida and arrived earlier than estimated! He and his unloading crew did a great job too!
Nov 20, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Christine
Bekins was our best bid and the only company that would actually come to the house. They were great on both ends of the interstate move.
Nov 8, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. William
First time move so we were extremely worried which turned out to be for nothing. Bekins moved my entire house from IL to TN with only a small plastic tub broken, basically, no big deal. Driver and his help on both ends did a fantastic job. My only complaint was the estimator missed the mark by 40% regarding weight, however Bekins called me and had a reasonable solution in place before I even said anything. Fantastic customer service from top to bottom. If we move again I know who I am calling. Highly recommend to anyone!
Oct 31, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Silvia
Good costumer service very punctual, honest
Oct 25, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. JULIE
Great service
Oct 24, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. James
I recently used Bekins Van Lines for a cross country move from Seattle WA to Orlando FL. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend Bekins for your next move. The estimator from Bekins Northwest was very professional, timely and answered all our questions. He offered a comprehensive estimate including options for storage just in case our Orlando home was not ready at the time of arrival. The Bekins driver managed the loading process in Seattle and provided his contact information before leaving. He provided at least two updates while in transit and communications on the delivery was outstanding. Because he managed the loading, he was also very familiar with set-up requirements for several pieces of furniture that required assembly. Overall the packing and delivery crews were excellent. My only complaint was one of the packers did a substandard job on several boxes that caused damage. Every other aspect of Bekins service was excellent and more than outweighed this one issue. Bekins was also very supportive and timely in processing the damage claim. I would highly recommend Bekins for your next move.