See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.6 /5
59 reviews
Apr 25, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dede
This is the 3rd move coordinated through ITS Global - Bekins in Portland . Outstanding service start to finish in an interstate move. We are very pleased. Great pricing as well.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Apr 26, 2017:
Dede Dejager, thank you so much for the positive review! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team at ITS Global. Wishing you the best in your new home!
Apr 15, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Charles
A few things were busted,once we started unpacking everything don't sure from being tossed around or poor packing, other wise everything was good
Apr 15, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Judi
The movers were fantastic and Cust Service at Boyer Rosene were AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Apr 26, 2017:
Judi Dequaker, we are very happy to hear Boyer-Rosene customer service team provided you with a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
Apr 11, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dale
Apr 11, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Paul
Apr 11, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sam
Mar 8, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. JOHN
I thought the whole experience was great, they made the move go as well as expected. Arron and his team worked so hard!
replied on Mar 8, 2017:
John, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Best wished in your new home!
Jan 24, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Maryann
The Best
replied on Jan 25, 2017:
Maryann, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback. Best wishes in your new home!
Dec 22, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Yuan
Our estimator Jim Diskin is very professional, responsible, and honest. The agreed delivery time range is 2 weeks, due to our small load and long distance (from CA to IL), which made me really worried at that time. But I do receive everything at the earist agreed date. Our driver, James Herrera, also did a fantastic job. He gave me an estimate window for freight elevator reservation for delivery and kept his words one week later. Excellent job! I wish to give more than 5 stars.
Dec 19, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ed
Real movers, not brokers. Excellent care in protecting all my property from damage. Moved a 3 bedroom home 1200 miles without any damage. Estimate was very accurate, within 200 lbs. I actually got money back since the scale weight was just under the estimate. Go with a company that will send a salesperson to your home to give you an estimate. Don't try to book over the phone. I didn't pay a dime until my belongings arrived. I would definitely recommend Bekins and will use them again should I need movers.