See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.7 /5
423 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kenny
Best moving company ever. On time. On budget. Fast. Professional. Courteous.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 25, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. TWM71
Fast, responsive, and always available to answer my questions.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 27, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are so thrilled to hear that it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. The
Chris Greene was fantastic in helping us coordinate the move. Responsive and professional. I moved 3 motorcycles as well. The driver and movers were polite, professional and timely. What more could you ask for. Thanks,
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 18, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly!! We'll pass your kind words on to Chris and the team.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kendall
Bekin handled our very tough move extremely well. Kept us well informed and handled our possessions with kid gloves. The driver was very professional and organized the crew very well. Would definitely use them again.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 12, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 23, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Jill
I can't say enough nice things about our move from CA to MT in early June. From my phone calls to set up the move with the office in Seattle to the crew that came to load (out of Fresno) EVERYONE was on time, super friendly, and in spite of the heat were SO hard working we were in awe. We had done most of the packing and what they did have to pack was well done. The truck arrived in MT on time, the driver was friendly and the men he had hired to help unload the truck were just as fabulous as the loading crew. They were friendly, fast and careful. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Nothing was missing, nothing was broken. I think moving is stressful and was so pleased that this move went so smoothly. It is absolutely NOT worth doing it yourself--call Bekins!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Jill, We are so happy to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! We’ll pass your kind words along to the entire team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Jody
Fabulous, careful, professional service.. would HIGHLY recommend!!!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jul 21, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Jody! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Beverly
Pro's from start to finish. I needed them to come within 3 days and they made it happen.polite and professional from the start to the finish Highly recommend them.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jul 16, 2020:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
4.0/5
Jul 8, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kathy
Loading all of our possession's seemed to go pretty well although I did not watch how the guys were piling up the boxes and other items. We were too busy getting things together for the guys. We had some glass breakage, totes broken, one box missing, some plastic items broken. I think if our possession's were stacked firmly and appropriately by weight, i.e., heavy boxes below lighter boxes, there may have been no breakage or less breakage. We packed the pictures and mirrors with appropriate packing materials in appropriate boxes: Pictures in picture boxes, T.V.'s in appropriate boxes. We had good relations with Darrell and his foreman Edgar and the other two fellows. The drive to AZ was on schedule and we were at the new residence to greet the guys once again. They were hard workers and by late afternoon, everything was unloaded and placed. Despite the few missing and broken items, I think they did pretty well
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jul 16, 2020:
Kathy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We’re always looking to improve the experience our customers have with our van line. We will share your feedback with our network so we can better serve customers in the future. Thanks so much!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Pam
My entire experience with Bekins was excellent from start to finish. Each person was professional and performed extremely well. I would recommend Bekins to any one asking me.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 25, 2020:
Pam, We are so happy to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! We’ll pass your kind words along to the entire tem. A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Janet
Jimmy and Martin are beyond exceptional. They are respectful and concerned about doing a great job. We would never consider another moving company. We are thoroughly impressed.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 25, 2020:
Janet, We are thrilled that your service with our company was satisfactory! We’ll pass your kind words along to Jimmy and Martin. We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.