See What People Are Saying About Bekins.

4.7 /5
451 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. James
Professional, kind, knowledgeable
Google
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dar
My move from IL to CO went great. I thought they were fairly priced. No concerns.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Dar, We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 2, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dawn
Everyone at Bekins was fantastic. It was the least stressful part of my move. Entire crew was fantastic.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Dawn, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. John
Professional and helpful in all aspects of the move, from initial planning to getting ready for the big move to packing and delivery. Special nods to Sandi in the Santa Rosa office and driver Gordon.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 2, 2021:
John, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Sandy and Gordon. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Lynn
Excellent experience with cross state move including 60 day intermediate storage at destination. We packed ourselves. All representations by any rep from Bekins or from both local agencies on either end came true. Very impressed with both the pickup crew and the delivery crew - both were polite and careful with our possessions. The very minor damages we received can all be attributed to our own packing mistakes. Source agency also when asked had recommendations for related services and these were also excellent businesses. Destination agency even told us they would come back to dispose our emptied moving boxes.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Lynn, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
May 31, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Mark
Bekins did a great job for our long-distance move. Highly recommended.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Mark, Thanks so much for the feedback. A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kathy
The driver, Keith, was very professional, and ready to answer any question I had. He took great care of our furniture, both during the loading process and especially the unload.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 7, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Kathy! We appreciate the feedback and wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
May 2, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ron
Professional people who take pride in what they do. Communicating with me from the pickup in Illinois to the delivery in Arizona. Bekins packed everything from small lamps to large furniture and we had no problems. I highly recommend them for long distance moving needs.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 7, 2021:
Ron, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dottie
We had a very pleasant experience with our move to Florida; with the packing and delivery.The young men on both ends were considerate and we enjoyed them You can see what they feel for their driver. . They not only respect Rick,but like him. And so do we Dottie and Dan Korzon
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on May 7, 2021:
Dottie, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Keith and his team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sarah
Bekins was able to facilitate our out of state move with 8 days notice. They did a good job with good communication.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Apr 20, 2021:
Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!