See What People Are Saying About Bekins.

4.7 /5
487 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Kurt
Great moving crew
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Dec 3, 2021:
Kurt, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Denise
From the initial contact, I knew my furniture would arrive safe and secure. The professionalism and courtesy displayed by all - from the receptionist to the delivery men - was flawless. I would highly recommend this company to anyone moving - especially inter-state. They “delivered” on all their promises: ran on schedule, arrived on time, wrapped and protected the furniture (including my grandfather clock!) as if it were going through a tornado, and GENTLY and CAREFULLY loaded and unloaded the truck. The delivery guys were amazing and impressive in how they handled each piece. THIS is the company to hire if you want your stuff to arrive undamaged. Highly recommend! Dr. Denise DiBona
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2021:
Denise, We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 21, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
furniture arrived on time. few pieces damaged. possibly from packing when it left Los Angeles.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2021:
Tom, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Diane
They were great. Second time I’ve used this company and have been very satisfied with the service and the price.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2021:
Diane, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Roger
professional, courteous, thorough very fair pricing - original estimate overweight, actual weight below - cost adjusted accordingly. Shipment delayed credit provided for each day behind schedule
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Thanks for leaving a review Roger!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Donna
Bekins packed up our household effects quickly, stored them until we purchased an apartment across the country months later, and safely delivered them to our new address. I would recommend them to a family member or a friend.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Donna, We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Beth
Seemless interstate move - highly recommend Bekins Van Lines. Over and above expectations on all levels.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Beth, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!
Google
4.0/5
Oct 29, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Bill
Our move was smooth for the most part. The only issue was truck availability. This was no fault of Bekins or it’s agents and drivers. It is just what is happening right now.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Bill, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Joan
Best moving experience. Smooth pick up and delivery. On time, friendly ,and professional. Would definitely use again.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Joan, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Dean
Being moved by Bekins Van Lines was a stress free experience. This is our 2nd time using Bekins for packing and moving. Get this ..round trip Illinois to Florida and Florida to Illinois and absolutely nothing lost and nothing broken or even scratched. Don’t look and further call Bekins when you move. Dean Kantarski
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Dean, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!