See What People Are Saying About Bekins.

4.7 /5
442 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sarah
Bekins was able to facilitate our out of state move with 8 days notice. They did a good job with good communication.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Charles
The movers were professional and delivered everything ahead of schedule in in fine condition. Nothing was broken or missing.
Google
4.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Terry
I had a very positive experience with Bekins. The driver and customer service was very professional.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Mar 16, 2021:
Terry, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. James
This is the second time Mark Huff has taken care of moving for us, and we continue to be very impressed with his service. He provides accurate estimates, is responsive to our timing requirements, and ensures our full satisfaction. His packers and drivers are efficient and courteous. Our shipments arrived at destination on time and in good condition. Service at destination was equally equally efficient and courteous as at pick-up. We're grateful to Mark and unreservedly recommend him to anyone planning a move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We’ll pass your kind words along to Mark and the entire team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ashley
We had a great experience and we moved across the country twice this year and we used them both times.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sonny
We moved into a small, isolated city in Arkansas.. The driver, James Hurt, and helper were exceptionally well qualified, courteous, thoughtful, and strong enough to move an upright piano by themselves up a hill and into our home. They had fantastic helpers in Colorado to load, but corporate should have offered to help them find assistance to unload, which is my only criticism of Bekins. The driver did not complain about it or even mention that he could have used their help. Overall, this was a stress-free, great experience among the many moving services that we've employed. I highly recommend Bekins.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Feb 2, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We’ll pass your kind words along to James, his helper and the team in Colorado. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. James
Good service!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Dec 18, 2020:
James, Thanks for the feed back. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Burke
Bekins is top notch! They don’t leave you hanging at any point, are up front and precise on their quotes and provide some of the best service all around. They made my AZ - WA relocation a breeze!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Burke, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Lauri
Everybody involved was courteous, professional, and very careful to not damage furniture, walls, floors, etc. They were a joy to work with. I was very happy with my move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Eric
Recently moved from NJ to AZ and sent most of our furniture to a niece in NC. The Maffucci Bekins team did an excellent job in every regard.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Eric! We’ll pass your kind words along to Maffucci team. We wish you all the best in your new home!