See What People Are Saying About Bekins.

4.7 /5
439 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ashley
We had a great experience and we moved across the country twice this year and we used them both times.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Feb 2, 2021:
Ashley, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Sonny
We moved into a small, isolated city in Arkansas.. The driver, James Hurt, and helper were exceptionally well qualified, courteous, thoughtful, and strong enough to move an upright piano by themselves up a hill and into our home. They had fantastic helpers in Colorado to load, but corporate should have offered to help them find assistance to unload, which is my only criticism of Bekins. The driver did not complain about it or even mention that he could have used their help. Overall, this was a stress-free, great experience among the many moving services that we've employed. I highly recommend Bekins.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Feb 2, 2021:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly! We’ll pass your kind words along to James, his helper and the team in Colorado. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. James
Good service!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Dec 18, 2020:
James, Thanks for the feed back. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Burke
Bekins is top notch! They don’t leave you hanging at any point, are up front and precise on their quotes and provide some of the best service all around. They made my AZ - WA relocation a breeze!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Burke, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Lauri
Everybody involved was courteous, professional, and very careful to not damage furniture, walls, floors, etc. They were a joy to work with. I was very happy with my move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Eric
Recently moved from NJ to AZ and sent most of our furniture to a niece in NC. The Maffucci Bekins team did an excellent job in every regard.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Eric! We’ll pass your kind words along to Maffucci team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
It was an awesome experience!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 27, 2020:
Tom, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Anette
Our driver Tom was excellent. He gave us plenty of notice when he was going to arrive. His moving crew were constantly working. They were quick and were very careful moving our very heavy furniture. They had the knowledge and skills to move our spa without any damage. We were pleased with Bekins pricing. I would highly recoommend them!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 27, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Anette! We’ll pass your kind words along to Tom and the crew. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Mark
The movers and coordinating office staff of Mover Dudes out of Winchester, Virginia were supportive in planning my move and commiserated with me in the difficulties of moving an entire household that had existed for close to sixty years, which means a lot of stuff to move. They worked with me giving me a little extra time until things were set to go. The movers themselves showed up in a timely fashion and overcame obstacles of working on a busy road that saved me both time and money. They were friendly and worked efficiently and completed the loading in quick fashion. Then when I explained to them that their delivery time the next day would mean traveling in darkness on unfamiliar roads, they kindly moved back that time by four hours which made for safer travel. All in all, moving was a difficult experience that was made easier by these people at Mover Dudes, who were just really decent human beings. I would certainly recommend them from my experience.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 27, 2020:
Mark, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. John
Bekins and their agent, Boyer Rosene, did a fantastic job with 2 moves we did this year.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experiences. We are so thrilled to hear that they were positive!