See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.3 /5
71 reviews
Mar 8, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. JOHN
I thought the whole experience was great, they made the move go as well as expected. Arron and his team worked so hard!
replied on Mar 8, 2017:
John, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Best wished in your new home!
Mar 5, 2017
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ed
Awesome experience from start to finish. Real movers, not brokers selling your move. Everything put on the truck was wrapped in pads and expertly loaded on the truck. They moved me from Pennsylvania to Florida for cheaper than I could have done it myself and without the headaches of lining up friends on both ends to help. I would highly recommend this company.
Jan 24, 2017
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Maryann
The Best
replied on Jan 25, 2017:
Maryann, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback. Best wishes in your new home!
Dec 22, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
There on time. Great service. Reasonable price.
Dec 22, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. McDonald
Amazing they where fast and on time with our move
Nov 24, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Jan
We looked at a total of 3 companies for our move. One came in at double the price and the other was very close to Wheaton so we felt we had a true cost. Moving is very stressful but they made it pretty easy and moved very fast to get us loaded and unloaded. We had them pack a few items but had things pretty well boxed up. We were able to get used boxes from them for the packing process which was very helpful. I never want to move again but if I did I would use this company.
Nov 21, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ruchika
We hired wheaton to do the full packing service and moving. Did an excellent job! Staff had a very positive attitude and very professional. Felt they were slightly pricy but took exceptionally good care of our stuff and took extra measures to make sure the house was not damaged in the move. Driver (Danny Jones) was great!
Nov 13, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Thomas
Thank you. Help others. Publish your review on Google It's quick and easy. Here's how: 1. Select and Copy 1 2 3 4 5 Edit 2. Go to Google Select a rating, then Paste. Highly recommend Wheaton by Thomas C West on Nov 08, 2016 1 2 3 4 5
Nov 12, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Piya
Service was hassle free from the beginning to the end. Judy from Von Sydow's and Andy, Wheaton Driver, were the best. Thank you for the service and for making my relocation a worry-free relocation.
Nov 12, 2016
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Ralph
From original contact, estimating, calculating expense, coordinating drivers and movers... the whole experience was excellent. Everyone did as expected and needed! It was a pleasure (and a lot of work)!