Bekins Van Lines continuously strives to meet and exceed the expectations on every move. To remain one of the best moving companies in the industry, we request each of our customers to provide an honest moving review.

We invite you to see what our customers think of our moving services.

Moving Reviews by Real Customers of Bekins


5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star


569 reviews

156570898 Profile Photo

Yes,very professional team

by Tim Cash / Deborah Ryder on October 26, 2016

They work their butts off and will do anything you ask. Very considerate of your needs. They say what they do and do what say. My driver was named Clay out of Escondido California. One of the nicest guys you would ever like to meet. Very professional and extremely hard working. Likd him so much we welcomed him to are home if he was ever in town and needed a place to stay.
156559216 Profile Photo

Excellent Experience With Bekins

by Paul, F on October 25, 2016

Overall excellent moving experience with Bekins. Bekins provided very detailed estimate of weight and volume to be moved. Cost of move turned out to be a bit less than estimated. Bekins sales person and driver provided very good input to packing and use of storage unit at destination. Bekins coordinator and driver kept me informed on pickup and delivery date and time. Using my credit card made it easy for us to facilitate transaction at destination. There were no surprises and everything arrived without any apparent damage. Bekins exceeded our expectations. Would not hesitate to recommend Bekins
156557340 Profile Photo

Best Move Ever (Being retired military, that's saying alot

by Georgeann Y on October 25, 2016

Bekins met all my needs from beginning to end.
156554986 Profile Photo

Fast and Efficient

by Michele on October 25, 2016

The crews were fast and efficient. The only problem was the origin crew told me how much I had to tip them. Which was $700. That is a lot of money for someone on Social Security. I felt intimidated and paid it. That was very unprofessional.
156534591 Profile Photo

Thank you Bekins!

by Michael on October 24, 2016

The people who helped us move were awesome! They took extremely good care of or families "treasures". They were professional, courteous, meticulous about protecting our valuables, and very efficient. The move could not have gone smoother. I would definitely use Bekin again. Thanks again!
156532469 Profile Photo

Excellent move

by Sam Rogers on October 24, 2016

Very pleased with our Bekins move. The sales agent explained everything very clearly and offered several suggestions and ways Bekins could assist us help us manage the overall cost of the move. She stayed in touch to be sure everything went as she had told us it should. The driver contacted us in advance of the move to ensure the move was planned as we wished and stayed in touch with us throughout the entire 5-day period of the delivery (which was approximately 2,000 miles). The loaders and unloaders were very efficient and hard working, and were finished on both ends, hours sooner than we had expected. And everything was delivered and set up with no damage to any of our items. Excellent job by everyone.
156520070 Profile Photo

Excellent from start to finish!

by Mary Davis on October 24, 2016

Bekins made the move as stress free as any move can be! From the original estimate to the delivery in Scottsdale, Arizona, personnel were on-time, professional, and most efficient. I will never use another company!
156519849 Profile Photo

Highly Recommend

by Jan on October 24, 2016

Excellent care of my belongings. Entire process was pleasant.
156516945 Profile Photo

Bekins is excellent and trustworthy.

by alex on October 24, 2016

Bekins was excellent, the Driver Pat and her loaders were amazing. David the salesperson was also excellent. Bekins made the move easy. Thank You to all involved.
156515606 Profile Photo

Highly Competent Mover

by peterg on October 24, 2016

Our move from Ohio to New Mexico was made more complex than usual by the presence of a great deal of fragile artwork to be transported. The loading and unloading crews took very good care of our collection, and all pieces arrived at the destination unscathed. Our agent & our driver were scrupulous in communicating clearly and frequently throughout the process, and we came away from the experience with the highest respect for their professionalism and courtesy. Overall, we were very pleased to have chosen Bekins for our move.
page   1 of 57 next page »