See what people are saying about Bekins.

4.7 /5
434 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Burke
Bekins is top notch! They don’t leave you hanging at any point, are up front and precise on their quotes and provide some of the best service all around. They made my AZ - WA relocation a breeze!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
Burke, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear that it was positive! We wish you all the best as you settle into your new home.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 22, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Lauri
Everybody involved was courteous, professional, and very careful to not damage furniture, walls, floors, etc. They were a joy to work with. I was very happy with my move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experience. We are thrilled to hear it was positive!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Eric
Recently moved from NJ to AZ and sent most of our furniture to a niece in NC. The Maffucci Bekins team did an excellent job in every regard.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Nov 24, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Eric! We’ll pass your kind words along to Maffucci team. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
It was an awesome experience!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 27, 2020:
Tom, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Anette
Our driver Tom was excellent. He gave us plenty of notice when he was going to arrive. His moving crew were constantly working. They were quick and were very careful moving our very heavy furniture. They had the knowledge and skills to move our spa without any damage. We were pleased with Bekins pricing. I would highly recoommend them!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 27, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Anette! We’ll pass your kind words along to Tom and the crew. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Mark
The movers and coordinating office staff of Mover Dudes out of Winchester, Virginia were supportive in planning my move and commiserated with me in the difficulties of moving an entire household that had existed for close to sixty years, which means a lot of stuff to move. They worked with me giving me a little extra time until things were set to go. The movers themselves showed up in a timely fashion and overcame obstacles of working on a busy road that saved me both time and money. They were friendly and worked efficiently and completed the loading in quick fashion. Then when I explained to them that their delivery time the next day would mean traveling in darkness on unfamiliar roads, they kindly moved back that time by four hours which made for safer travel. All in all, moving was a difficult experience that was made easier by these people at Mover Dudes, who were just really decent human beings. I would certainly recommend them from my experience.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 27, 2020:
Mark, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. John
Bekins and their agent, Boyer Rosene, did a fantastic job with 2 moves we did this year.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your moving experiences. We are so thrilled to hear that they were positive!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Matt
Rob Cordiero and his team were perfect from moment one in June when we started planning in Nashville until the last item was safely in our new home on September 19th, days ahead of schedule. It’s a scary thing when you send all your belongings across the country, and I would highly recommend them and would absolutely trust them to do it again if I ever needed another move.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
Matt, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory! A positive review and referral are the highest compliments we can receive from valuable customers like you!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Tom
Bekins was first class from packing through delivery and our driver was great.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
Tom, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate it!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. HEIDE
Ralph from St George, UT was our driver and he was absolutely awesome. Very professional, personable and really knew what he was doing. Kept the crew on task. Thank you! Everything worked well from the very first phone call. Thank you Penny and Eva.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Oct 21, 2020:
We’re glad the moving process went smoothly, Heide! We’ll pass your kind words along to Ralph and the crew. We wish you all the best in your new home!