See What People Are Saying About Bekins.

4.7 /5
475 reviews
Google
5.0/5
Sep 19, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Karen
Lived up to everything they promised. Nice to work with and my items arrived in perfect condition. Great people from start to finish.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Marti
Bekins packing and moving teams were great getting us moved to our new address. The packing team arrived early and worked hard to get all items packed carefully and quick. The loading team also arrived on time and were very professional and careful not to damage anything. They were very helpful and led by Richard Brooks worked quickly to get things done in a timely manner. They made a possible stressful situation so much less. When our furniture was delivered at our destination the team worked hard to place furniture and boxes carefully. Our daughter who supervised the unloading was very impressed with the professionalism of the team. We would recommend Bekins to anyone who needs to move.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Grace
Service at both ends of my move was excellent.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Catherine
from start to finish - even with a couple of unavoidable delays - would recommend this company.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Stephen
Bill Healy the driver went above and beyond in order to deliver our shipment from Key West / Miami, FL to Santa Fe, NM: 10 out of 10!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Sep 10, 2021:
Thanks so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Bill. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Marsha
Great people to work with!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Marsha, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Judy
If you want a stress free move call Bekins Van Lines, inc
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 18, 2021:
Judy, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Cari
We had a great delivery experience with Zack and Quade. They were punctual, hard working, professional, and friendly. They also took excellent care of our belongings. Thank you!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 18, 2021:
Cari, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Zack & Quaid. We are thrilled to hear that your service with our company was satisfactory!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Lyn
We moved from NJ to CO. Our estimate did not go over. Our driver, Ed, and the crew on both ends were very efficient, professional and polite. Ed worked right along with the crews and shared info about caring for our possessions when he felt that was needed. We were extremely pleased.
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 18, 2021:
Lyn, Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Ed and the crew. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2021
Google Bekins Van Lines, Inc. Terese
I just moved from MN to FL and had not one problem. Richard Pryor assessed my move and gave me the price. It did go up as we moved our date from Sept to July so that is the only surprise as July is the busiest month. It was not cheap but all our belongings made it without an issue and were packed and picked up on a Wednesday and delivered to us in Fl on Sunday so only 4 days. The packers were lea by Jose who as amazing! The movers were lead by George who was also always in contact and updating me. He gave me confidence that everything would be arriving on time and in good shape and he was right. I would highly recommend this team as they do seem to care and are good people! Thanks Bekins!!
Bekins Van Lines, Inc. replied on Aug 12, 2021:
Teresa,

Thank you so much for taking time to share about your moving experience. We’ll pass your kind words along to Richard, Jose, George and the team . We wish you all the best in your new home!