Bekins Van Lines continuously strives to meet and exceed the expectations on every move. To remain one of the best moving companies in the industry, we request each of our customers to provide an honest moving review.

We invite you to see what our customers think of our moving services.

Moving Reviews by Real Customers of Bekins

 

5 star
 
 
4 star
 
 
3 star
 
 
2 star
 
 
1 star
 
 

4.8

663 reviews

157475741 Profile Photo

Responded to a tight schedule

by Bruce S. on December 09, 2016

Scheduled, pickup and delivered in two weeks!
157470880 Profile Photo

Highley recommend Bekins

by Dave Love on December 09, 2016

The driver and his crew were excellent and made the move a pleasurable experience.
157469017 Profile Photo

Highly recommend Bekins

by Larry S on December 09, 2016

GREAT DRIVER.
157468201 Profile Photo

Highly recommend Bekins

by karen on December 09, 2016

Fast professional and took great care with my home and belongings . Have used 4 times and each time get a better team then the last one , but all were good.
157437036 Profile Photo

Such a good experience

by Rob on December 08, 2016

Everything about our move went well. I hate moving and went for the full service option. Bekins were always there to answer any questions, and the move service itself was just fantastic. Nice people came to pack, load, and deliver our stuff. Basically, the whole thing went without a hitch. I would recommend them to anybody and can't thank you enough for making this so stress free.
157430957 Profile Photo

Bekins was the best!

by AZ Jorgensen s on December 07, 2016

We felt very confident that our belongings would be in good hands from the very start when we received such a quick response to our online request for an estimate. Every contact we had with any employee was a great experience! Even though we weren't able to be at both ends of our move, our family members reported excellent experiences with your employees, and wanted to be sure we reported it!
157430422 Profile Photo

Highly recommend Bekins

by Dale K on December 07, 2016

First rate, very professional!
157422473 Profile Photo

I highly recommend Berkins moving company

by MAS on December 07, 2016

Excellent service from start to completing our move across the country. Wonderful company. Everything was perfect!
157420889 Profile Photo

Highly recommend Bekins

by Pamela S. on December 07, 2016

They had an experienced staff who knew what they were doing through the whole process. Great communication with driver as well as agent. Driver and his team were excellent!
157390999 Profile Photo

Highly Recommend Bekins

by Bob and Sue R on December 06, 2016

Taking time to write a review is not one of my favorite things, but I know how much they mean to others, so I will offer these thoughts:We found Bekins representatives, schedulers, customer service people, packers, and movers to be completely responsive to our needs. The final cost came in lower than the original estimate, and the estimate was lower than a competitor from which we also got a bid. From packing, to loading, to delivery and unloading, everything was "a cut above". There was some damage, very minor and limited to one item, and to be expected when your house contains the winnowed out, but still substantial remains of 40+ years in the same house.If you are considering a move, I would definitely recommend you talk to Bekins.
page   1 of 67 next page »